Internet Marketing Thoughts and News Plus Tech Too!

New US spec HTC Diamond Arrived!

Posted by jngold24 on October 22, 2008

My new US spec unlocked HTC Touch Diamond arrived today courtesy of Decho Wireless. I will post my thoughts and opinions after I have it configured to my liking. Stay tuned.

One Response to “New US spec HTC Diamond Arrived!”

  1. Jerry,

    I’m using the non-3G version and have been liking it very much recently. The one thing that bugs me though is that the manilla app crashes regularly requiring a reset. Let me know if you see this as well.

    Mickey

Leave a Reply

 
