Internet Marketing Thoughts and News Plus Tech Too!

Just Ordered MiLi Power Skin Charging iPhone Case

Posted by jngold24 on January 31, 2010

As an iPhone 3GS owner, I know full well the battery woes of heavy usage when not near a charging source. In the past, I have purchased additional removable battery packs (iPwr), and a Case-Mate Fuel charging/holster. Now I am trying something different. I just placed an order an MiLi Power Skin charging case. The Power Skin is supposedly the thinnest power case on the market. I decided on the MiLi Power Skin over the popular Mophie Juice Air since the Mili is thinner and less bulky than the Mophie. While thinner than the Mophie, the MiLi Power Skin provides the same 1200 mah charging power.

I ordered the Power Skin directly from MiLi Direct – Power Skin. I look forward to receiving the case and enjoying the extra power it will provide. Stay tuned for live pics and my thoughts on the product once I have had the chance to use it.

MiLi Power Skin iPhone Charging Case

Leave a Reply

 
